h1

holiday knitting

December 14, 2009

It always seems as though no matter how much time I give myself to complete projects that will be gifts, I never quite have enough time to get them all done.  There is quite a list of things that I need done…

  • Mom: sampler cross stitch
    55% Complete
  • Michelle: pink wave scarf
    90% Complete
  • Melissa: pink pocket mittens
    0% Complete
  • Cheryl: angel cross stitch
    35% Complete
  • Harry: lazy dog cross stitch
    5% Complete
  • Giorgio: fair isle hat
    100% Complete
  • Emma: knitted frog princess
    95% Complete

What am I going to do?!  I’m really not sure that there is any way for me to get all these projects done in a week and a half!  Well, I guess I should stop blogging and get to work, eh?  Hope everyone else’s knitting/crafting for the holidays is going better than mine is!

One comment

  1. Hello and thanks for visiting my blog!

    I know how you feel about trying to get things done in time. I guess you have a choice now: enjoy the process and not get everything done, or drive yourself crazy but get things out the door. Kind of a toss-up, if you ask me! 😉



Leave a Reply

