h1

about me

Basics 

  • Name: Madison
  • Nickname: Maddie
  • Age: 22
  • Birthday: January 27
  • Birthplace: Los Angeles, CA  
  • Current Location: Falls Church, VA
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Peircings: 5  
  • Tattoos: 5  
  • Boyfriend: Giorgio  
  • Siblings: 2 brothers  

Favorites

  • Color: green or purple  
  • Music: country  
  • Sport: football  
  • Holiday: Christmas  
  • Food: italian or sushi  
  • Number: 27  
  • Movie: Blow  
  • Celebrity: Johnny Depp  
  • Place: Puerto Rico  
  • Drink: Cosmopolitan  
  • Day of the Week: Tuesday  
  • Month: January  
  • City: New York City  
  • Animal: dog   
  • Time of Day: afternoon  
  • Smell: vanilla  
  • T.V. Channel: ion  
  • Song: Janie’s Got A Gun  

This Or That 

  • Hugs or Kisses: kisses
  • Pepsi or Coke: Coke
  • McDonalds or Burger King: Burger King  
  • Chocolate or Vanilla: vanilla
  • Lover or Fighter: lover  
  • Friends or Family: family  
  • Love or Money: love  
  • Listen to Someone Talk or Talking: listen to someone talk  
  • Personality or Looks: looks  
  • Magazines or Comics: magazines   

Love 

  • Are You In Love? no  
  • Have You Ever Been In Love? yes  
  • Do You Believe In Love At First Sight? not really  
  • Longest Relationship: 5 years  
  • Kiss On First Date? yes  
  • Ever Cheated On Someone? never  

Random 

  • Do You Do Drugs? no
  • Do You Drink? only socially 
  • Do You Have Any Regrets? none  
  • Want To Get Married? yes  
  • Want Kids? yes  
  • Do You Believe In Yourself? most of the time  
  • What Was The Last Movie You Saw In Theatres? The Road  
  • Can You Handle The Truth? I would hope so  
  • Biggest Fear: heights  
  • How Do You Want To Die? in my sleep  
  • Do You Get Along With Your Parents? we’re best friends  
  • Do You Swear? once in a while  
  • Do You Have A Pet? two dogs and a cat
  • Have You Ever Passed Out? nope  
  • Do You Party? who doesn’t?  
  • Do You Get Good Grades? mostly  

Do You Believe In… 

  • God: yes  
  • Religion: yes  
  • Aliens: no  
  • Ghosts: no  
  • Afterlife: not sure yet   
  • Myself: yes  
  • Karma: yes  
  • Magic: no  

In a Guy 

  • Eye Color: blue  
  • Hair Color: brown
  • Short Hair or Long Hair: short hair  
  • Height: at least 5’10”  
  • Piercings or Tattoos: doesn’t matter  
  • Cute or Sexy: sexy
  • One Girl Man: of course!
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: